Lehmann's HerbergeClean & Save
  Ahornengässli 2, 3818 Grindelwald           info@lehmanns-herberge.ch           +41 (0)33 853 31 41  InstagramFacebook
 

Lehmann's Herberge in Grindelwald

The family friendly Bed & Breakfast hostel in Grindelwald

Welcome to Lehmann's Hostel, an authentic rustic Swiss Bed & Breakfast Chalet near the center of Grindelwald.

Whatever the time of year we welcome you, you will feel at home in our hostel and enjoy the impressive Swiss mountains of Grindelwald.

The location of our bed & breakfast accomodation at the main street of the village is a good starting point for your tours through the Grindelwald mountains and much more. Restaurants and shopping facilities are in the immediate vicinity and the mountain railroads and the local bus are only a few minutes walk away. The hostel is an ideal starting point for hiking & biking tours in summer or your ascents to the ski slopes in winter.

The Grindelwald Sports Center, for which our guests have free admission, is also very popular with our guests.

The cosy, family-run Bed & Breakfast hostel is situated in a quiet location in the center of the village and enjoys a panoramic view of the surrounding mountains.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon in our Bed & Breakfast hostel.

 

Dear guests,

the measures of the closed restaurants are valid at the moment until the end of May 2021, but the terraces of the restaurants are already open again. Our guests may also be catered in the interiors of our partner hotel. Please note that a reservation must be made through our establishment.

The government will decide on May 26, 2021 whether the interiors of restaurants with protection plans may be reopened on May 31, 2021.

Kind regards Marco and Fränzi


 
 

Experience the summer in Grindelwald

Grindelwald is one of the most popular destinations for tourists from all over the world thanks to its numerous viewpoints, activities and impressive landscape. Grindelwald offers many attractive destinations that you can easily reach from the village.

Hiking, Biking, Climbing, Hiking, Mountain Cart or Canyon Swing are only some of the possibilities that the region around Grindelwald offers you. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced mountaineer, the mountains around the village of Grindelwald await you with simple to difficult attractions.

 
 

Breakfast for our guests

Our rich breakfast strengthens you for an active day in the Grindelwald mountains, with everything that is good for your stomach and soul.

We place special emphasis on sustainable and fresh products from our region in our breakfast buffet. These include sausage and cheese specialities typical of the Bernese Oberland, seasonal fruit, cakes, yoghurt and muesli in various varieties, as well as a selection of juices, jam, honey and eggs. A freshly ground coffee, espresso, capuccino or latte macchiato and a selection of tea invite you to start the new day in a relaxed manner.

The Breakfast buffet is available daily from 8.00 am to 10.00 am. On request we can also provide breakfast earlier.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Lehmann's HerbergeClean & Save
  Ahornengässli 2, 3818 Grindelwald           info@lehmanns-herberge.ch           +41 (0)33 853 31 41  InstagramFacebook
 

L'auberge de Lehmann à Grindelwald

L'auberge de jeunesse familiale et conviviale de Grindelwald

Bienvenue à Lehmann's Herberge, un authentique chalet suisse rustique de Bed & Breakfast près du centre du village de Grindelwald.

Quelle que soit la période de l'année, nous vous accueillons, vous vous sentez chez vous dans notre auberge et profitez des impressionnantes montagnes suisses de Grindelwald.

L'emplacement de notre hébergement en Bed & Breakfast, directement dans la rue du village, est un bon point de départ pour vos excursions dans les montagnes de Grindelwald et bien d'autres choses encore. Les restaurants et les commerces se trouvent à proximité immédiate, et les chemins de fer de montagne et les bus locaux sont également accessibles à pied. L'auberge est le point de départ idéal pour les randonnées pédestres et à vélo en été ou pour vos excursions sur les pistes de ski en hiver.

Le centre sportif de Grindelwald, dont l'entrée est gratuite, est également très populaire auprès de nos hôtes.

Cette confortable auberge de jeunesse familiale est située dans un endroit calme au centre du village et bénéficie d'une vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes.

Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt dans notre auberge Bed & Breakfast.

Votre famille Zimmerli-Lehmann

 

 

Vivez l'été à Grindelwald

Grindelwald est l'une des destinations les plus populaires auprès des touristes du monde entier grâce à ses nombreux points de vue, ses activités et ses paysages impressionnants. Grindelwald offre de nombreuses destinations d'excursion attrayantes que vous pouvez facilement rejoindre depuis le village.

Faire de la randonnée, du vélo, de l'escalade, du char à voile ou de la balade en canyon ne sont que quelques-unes des possibilités que vous offre la région de Grindelwald. Que vous soyez un débutant ou un alpiniste expérimenté, les montagnes autour du village de Grindelwald vous attendent avec des attractions simples ou difficiles.

 
 

Petit-déjeuner pour nos hôtes

Notre riche petit-déjeuner vous donne la force nécessaire pour une journée active dans les montagnes de Grindelwald, avec tout ce qui est bon pour l'estomac et l'âme.

Pour notre buffet de petit déjeuner, nous mettons particulièrement l'accent sur les produits durables et frais de notre région. On y trouve des spécialités de saucisses et de fromages typiques de l'Oberland bernois, des fruits de saison, des gâteaux, du yaourt et du muesli dans différentes variétés, ainsi qu'une sélection de jus, de confitures, de miel et d'œufs. De plus, un café fraîchement moulu, un espresso, un capuccino ou un latte macchiato ainsi qu'une sélection de thé vous invitent à commencer la journée en toute détente.

Notre petit déjeuner buffet vous est proposé tous les jours de 8h à 10h. Sur demande, nous pouvons également fournir le petit déjeuner plus tôt.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx